Menu
school-logo

Cawston Grange Primary School

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Search

Search

Translate

Translate

Excellence Respect Friendship

~ ~ ~ All children are invited to Ms McGonagle's leaving picnic on Monday 19 July ~ ~ ~

School Times and Term Dates

SCHOOL TIMES

 

Foundation Stage & Key Stage One

 

Morning Session 1

8.50am – 10.30am

Break

10.30am – 10.45am

Morning Session 2

10.45am – 11.45noon

Lunch

11.45 noon – 12.45pm

Afternoon Session 

12.45pm – 3.30pm

 

 

 

Key Stage Two

 

Morning Session 1

8.50am  – 10.50am

Break

10.50am – 11.05am

Morning Session 2

11.05am – 12.15pm

Lunch

12.15pm – 1.10pm

Afternoon Session 1

1.10pm – 3.30pm

Term Dates 2020/2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Designated Teacher Training Day – Tuesday 1 September 2020

Term Starts – Wednesday 2 September 2020

Designated Teacher Training Day – Friday 23 October 2020

Half Term - Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020

Term Ends – Thursday 17 December 2020

Designated Teacher Training Day – Friday 18 December 2020

 

 

 

Spring Term 2021

Designated Teacher Training Day – Monday 4 January 2021

Term Starts – Tuesday 5 January 2021

Half Term - Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021

Term Ends – Thursday 1 April 2021

 

 

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts – Monday 19 April 2021

Bank Holiday – Monday 3 May 2021

Half Term - Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

Term Ends – Tuesday 20 July 2021

Designated Teacher Training Day – Wednesday 21 July 2021

 

 

 

Term Dates 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Designated Teacher Training Day – Thursday 2 September 2021

Designated Teacher Training Day – Friday 3 September 2021

Term Starts – Monday 6 September 2021

Half Term - Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021

Term Ends – Thursday 16 December 2021

Designated Teacher Training Day – Friday 17 December 2021

 

 

 

Spring Term 2022

Designated Teacher Training Day – Tuesday 4 January 2022

Term Starts – Wednesday 5 January 2022

Half Term - Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February 2022

Term Ends – Thursday 7 April 2022

Designated Teacher Training Day – Friday 8 April 2022

 

 

 

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts – Monday 25 April 2022

Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May 2022

Half Term - Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022

Term Ends – Friday 22 July 2022

 

Top