Menu
school-logo

Cawston Grange Primary School

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Search

Search

Translate

Translate

Excellence Respect Friendship

September 2021 admissions. We will only be offering virtual tours of the school. Please keep an eye on our website for more information.

School Times and Term Dates

SCHOOL TIMES

 

Foundation Stage & Key Stage One

 

Morning Session 1

8.50am – 10.30am

Break

10.30am – 10.45am

Morning Session 2

10.45am – 11.45noon

Lunch

11.45 noon – 12.45pm

Afternoon Session 

12.45pm – 3.30pm

 

 

 

Key Stage Two

 

Morning Session 1

8.50am  – 10.50am

Break

10.50am – 11.05am

Morning Session 2

11.05am – 12.15pm

Lunch

12.15pm – 1.10pm

Afternoon Session 1

1.10pm – 3.30pm

 

 

Term Dates 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Designated Teacher Training Day – Monday 2 September 2019

Term Starts – Tuesday 3 September 2019

Half Term - Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019

Term Ends – Thursday 19 December 2019

Designated Teacher Training Day – Friday 20 December 2019

 

 

 

Spring Term 2020

Designated Teacher Training Day – Monday 6 January 2020

Term Starts – Tuesday 7 January 2020

Half Term - Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020

Term Ends – Friday 3 April 2020

 

 

 

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts – Monday 20 April 2020

Bank Holiday – Friday 8 May 2020

Half Term - Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020

Term Ends – Thursday 16 July 2020

Designated Teacher Training Day - Friday 17 July 2020

Designated Teacher Training Day – Monday 20 July 2020

 

Term Dates 2020/2021

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2020

Designated Teacher Training Day – Tuesday 1 September 2020

Term Starts – Wednesday 2 September 2020

Designated Teacher Training Day – Friday 23 October 2020

Half Term - Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020

Term Ends – Thursday 17 December 2020

Designated Teacher Training Day – Friday 18 December 2020

 

 

 

Spring Term 2021

Designated Teacher Training Day – Monday 4 January 2021

Term Starts – Tuesday 5 January 2021

Half Term - Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021

Term Ends – Thursday 1 April 2021

 

 

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts – Monday 19 April 2021

Bank Holiday – Monday 3 May 2021

Half Term - Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

Term Ends – Tuesday 20 July 2021

Designated Teacher Training Day – Wednesday 21 July 2021

Top