Menu
school-logo

Cawston Grange Primary School

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Search

Search

Translate

Translate

Excellence Respect Friendship

~ Reception 2020. Please contact the school office (01788 816 820) for dates and times of open mornings. ~

School Times and Term Dates

SCHOOL TIMES

 

Foundation Stage & Key Stage One

 

Morning Session 1

8.50am – 10.30am

Break

10.30am – 10.45am

Morning Session 2

10.45am – 12.00noon

Lunch

12.00noon – 1.00pm

Afternoon Session 1

1.00pm – 2.15pm

Break

2.15pm – 2.30pm

Afternoon Session 2

2.30pm – 3.30pm

 

 

 

Key Stage Two

 

Morning Session 1

8.50am  – 11.00am

Break

11.00am – 11.15am

Morning Session 2

11.15am – 12.20pm

Lunch

12.20pm – 1.15pm

Afternoon Session 1

1.15pm – 3.30pm

 

 

Term Dates 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Designated Teacher Training Day – Monday 2 September 2019

Term Starts – Tuesday 3 September 2019

Half Term - Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019

Term Ends – Thursday 19 December 2019

Designated Teacher Training Day – Friday 20 December 2019

 

 

 

Spring Term 2020

Designated Teacher Training Day – Monday 6 January 2020

Term Starts – Tuesday 7 January 2020

Half Term - Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020

Term Ends – Friday 3 April 2020

 

 

 

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts – Monday 20 April 2020

Bank Holiday – Friday 8 May 2020

Half Term - Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020

Term Ends – Thursday 16 July 2020

Designated Teacher Training Day - Friday 17 July 2020

Designated Teacher Training Day – Monday 20 July 2020

 

Top