Home Page

School Times and Term Dates

SCHOOL TIMES

 

Foundation Stage & Key Stage One

 

Morning Session 1

8.50am – 10.30am

Break

10.30am – 10.45am

Morning Session 2

10.45am – 12.00noon

Lunch

12.00noon – 1.00pm

Afternoon Session 1

1.00pm – 2.15pm

Break

2.15pm – 2.30pm

Afternoon Session 2

2.30pm – 3.30pm

 

 

 

Key Stage Two

 

Morning Session 1

8.50am  – 11.00am

Break

11.00am – 11.15am

Morning Session 2

11.15am – 12.20pm

Lunch

12.20pm – 1.15pm

Afternoon Session 1

1.15pm – 3.30pm

 

 

Term Dates 2018/2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

Designated Teacher Training Day – Monday 3 September 2018

Term Starts – Tuesday 4 September 2018

Half Term - Monday 29 October to Friday 2 November 2018

Term Ends – Thursday 20 December 2018

Designated Teacher Training Day – Friday 21 December 2018

 

 

Spring Term 2019

Designated Teacher Training Day – Monday 7 January 2019

Term Starts – Tuesday 8 January 2019

Half Term - Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019

Term Ends – Friday 12 April 2019

 

 

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts – Monday 29 April 2019

Bank Holiday – Monday 6 May 2019

Half Term - Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019

Term Ends – Thursday 18 July 2019

Designated Teacher Training Day - Friday 19 July 2019

Designated Teacher Training Day – Monday 22 July 2019