Menu
school-logo

Cawston Grange Primary School

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Search

Search

Translate

Translate

Excellence Respect Friendship

If you are having any logging on issues please e-mail admin3594@welearn365.com. School office hours are currently 8.30am-3.45pm and we have reduced our staffing levels.

FREE activities at Cawston Grange Primary School during the Summer Holidays

Coventry City Football Club are running FREE OF CHARGE MULTI SPORT ACTIVITES at Cawston Grange Primary School over the summer holiday for children aged 8 to 18.  All sessions run 12.00noon-2.00pm on Tuesday 26 July, Thursday 28 July, Tuesday 2 August, Thursday 4 August, Tuesday 9 August, Thursday 11 August, Tuesday 16 August, Thursday 18 August, Tuesday 23 August, Thursday 25 August, Tuesday 30 August and Thursday 1 September.  Please bring suitable clothing for all weathers, and plenty to drink!  For further information please call 024 7678 6313 or e-mail craig.white@ccfc.co.uk.

No need to book just turn up!

Top