Scroll to content

Cawston Grange Primary School

Excellence, Respect, Friendship

Learning Council Election results 2015

The elections this year have gone very smoothly, thanks to the help and support of the current learning council and several volunteers from Year 6.  Many people tried their best to become elected this year, preparing speeches and in some cases PowerPoint presentations as well.  We were all very pleased to see so many children keen and enthusiastic to put themselves forward for the posts on offer.  The overall party winner was the Outdoor Party. 


Here is the structure of the school council for the next academic year:




Amy Hogg (Sport Party)

Dolphins Representative

Aishwarya Gurijala (Creativity Party)

KS1 Council support mentor

Ciara O’Keeffe (Reading Party)

Yr 1 Representative

Harry Whyment (Creativity Party)

Yr 2 Representative

Marley Madgij (Technology Party)

Yr 3 Representative

Brooke Curry (Creativity Party)

Yr 4 Representative

Lara Chase (Outdoor Party)

Yr 4 Representative

Elizabeth Hooton (Outdoor Party)

Yr 5 Representative

Ollie Carroll (Outdoor Party)

Yr 6 Representative (Council Chair)

Mrs Wilson

Learning Council (Council chair)

Ms McGonagle

Learning Council Consultant